Ellison Bronze Employee Directory

President

Mark Graves, President
Email: mgraves@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x252

Operations

Roger Overend, Vice President
Email: roverend@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x260

Purchasing

James Chau, Purchasing Manager
Email: jchau@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x281

Accounting

Bill Emerson, Chief Financial Officer
Email: bemerson@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x251

Deanna Goodwill, Accounting Manager
Email: dgoodwill@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x250

Sue Pascatore, Contracts Manager
Email: spascatore@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x249

Robyn Paxton, HR Manager
Email: rpaxton@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x255

Jillian Kissinger, Receptionist
Email: jkissinger@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x200

Sales

Tracy Hultin, National Sales Manager
Email: thultin@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x258

Angela Ecklund, Technical Sales Associate/Navy Sales
Email: aecklund@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x254

David Crandall, Estimator
Email: dcrandall@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x253

Engineering

John Donahue, Chief Engineer
Email: jdonahue@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x259

Jim McGee, Engineering Foreman
Email: jmcgee@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x277

Parts & Service

Marty Ericsson, Parts & Service Manager
Email: mericsson@ellisonbronze.com
Phone: 800.665.6445 x257

 

Download our free literature app iPad and Android